Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 180.76.15.25.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
Sytse, Jacco, Joost & Vera - August 6, 2017:
Our once in a lifetime experience turned out to be a twice as much miracle by returning to the Seven Seas! Again, the amazing diving, hiking and beaches, exceeded all our expectations and bringing us many wonderful surprises. Being on this beautiful vessel with the very friendly and professional crew is such a joy! Everything you could wish for (and even more than we could think of) is on offer for and all so well organized. Thank you so much (also our fellow travelers) for the happy and memorable moments we shared. This will stay with us forever, a beautiful lifetime memory which we will cherish. Sytse, Jacco, Joost en Vera. Komodo, August 2017.
Willem, Lia, Marcha and John - August 6, 2017:
Our second time with family on this live aboard trip. This time Marcha & John as junior divers. Great to experience the beautiful dive and snorkel sites. Mister Big John, thank you for showing the sharks!! Little John a big thank you for the nice drinks and playing beach volleyball. Again, it was a great experience and a "home coming" to hospitality and great care for us. Unbelievable the commitment of the entire crew for our family. Little John now 11 years, had such a great time. Jos, Lida, Eva and Laura, thank you for inviting us on this family trip together with the other fantastic families. It was great! Terima kasih. Willem, Lia, Marcha and John. Komodo, August 2017.
Love, Hester, Erwin Joppe en Louise - August 6, 2017:
Dear Crew. Thanks for this lovely trip!!! You were all very kind, we thank you for the wonderful service and hospitality, little John and Fitri. The cook and kitchen staff gave us terrific breakfast, lunch and dinner. It was all so very tasteful! To the captain and technicians, thanks for keeping the boat afloat! 🙂 Dive masters showing us magnificent underwater creatures and lots of manta rays!! Steermen thanks for bringing us to little beaches and other places. And of course, thanks to Karl who also made this trip very special and one to remember! Again our kids have enjoyed this trip very much. They had a great adventure they will never forget. En voor iedereen die deze trip nog moet beginnen kunnen we vast vertellen dat het iets is wat je niet meer vergeet. Prachtig hoor, zowel boven als onder water. Heel veel plezier en nogmaals dank von alle gastvrijheid. Love, Hester, Erwin Joppe en Louise. Terima kasih. Komodo, August 2017.
Michelle & Peter Donaghy - July 23, 2017:
Manta rays, a CONVOY of RAYs (100s! Really!) turtles, cuttlefish, volcano, beautiful people, buffalo, wild pig, beach songs. All under the wings of the most caring, gentle crew. Every sight a postcard picture. Thank you, Captain Mark, Tuti and the loveliest crew on earth. This was the most relaxing awe-some holiday we have ever had, with a special bond of people. Need to plan for the next one. Lots of Love, Michelle & Peter Donaghy xxoo. Komodo, July 2017.
The HENDOS, Jo & Tony - July 23, 2017:
WOW, WOW, WOW, every day you could hear these words about the crew, the views, the FOOD, the marine life, the singing, the sunset, the sunrise, the stars, the boat, the FOOD, the comrade, the FOOD, the FANTASTIC PEOPLE. the friendly locals, the FOOD, the amazing, amazing fishes, rays, everything under the sea. Thank you so much Seven Seas for a trip of a lifetime!!! LOTS of LOVE from the HENDOS, Jo & TONY. Komodo, July 2017.
Jen and Fluke - July 23, 2017:
This memory will last forever-the most beautiful vessel, the most sensational crew, a loving and professional Captain. There is nothing to compare to what we did, saw, felt and sang. Bucket List, TICK, TICK, TICK, TICK. Love, Jen and Fluke. Komodo, July 2017.
Carolyn - July 23, 2017:
The Most Beautiful place to relax while doing so many wonderful activities, eating beautiful food served by gorgeous people. Enjoy Paradise. Love, Carolyn. Komodo, July 2017.
The Bryants - July 23, 2017:
We've travelled the world, and nothing compares. I'm never going to be able to snorkel again! The Bryants, Tweed Coast NSW. Komodo, July 2017.
Cristina - July 13, 2017:
A magical journey of exploring life and the beauty of the ocean. I am deeply grateful for the amazing crew on board, the people I shared with sweet moments of joys. Thank you captain Mark and Tuti for the generosity of your hearts. Gracias and so much love, Cristina. East of Flores-Komodo, July 2017.
Dan Heighes - July 13, 2017:
Thank you, Seven Seas, for an unforgettable trip like always. Everything has always been fabulous, all the crew nice, friendly and the food was the BEST!!! And to finish it off the weather was great. Well done Seven Seas! Regards, Little Bos Dan Heighes. East of Flores-Komodo, July 2017.
Monique - July 13, 2017:
Never will I forget the Amazing Trip to East Flores. Such fabulous weather, amazing diving, great people and so relaxing 🙂 I am so lucky to be able to come and enjoy this beautiful boat made all the more special by the sensational crew. To see them working together under my dear brother Mark's leadership makes me so jealous that I don't see that in an organization of 280 people back home. Well done yet again Seven Seas! Hugs to all – Monique. East of Flores-Komodo, July 2017.
Vered + Andrew - July 13, 2017:
Thank you so much Tuti and Mark and the awesome crew on The Seven Seas. The boat and service and food are first class. We really appreciate your friendly invitation for this trip around the Indonesia Islands. Best Wishes, Vered + Andrew. East of Flores-Komodo, July 2017.
Joost Van Grieken - May 12, 2017:
Back in Maumere now, where we started eleven days ago on this fantastic trip, and this was my fourth time sailing with the Seven Seas. Most relaxing it was, passing all these wonderful islands, beautiful nature, land & seas, the coral and the fishes. All so enjoyable because of the most amazing care of Captain Wahyu, Director Karl and all the crew of the Seven Seas. Many thanks and possibly see you again soon! East of Flores, May 2017.
Tommy Schultz - May 12, 2017:
Every day on this trip was a new adventure, from volcanic islands to whaling villages, to beautiful coral reefs. My expectations were high for this first trip on the Seven Seas but the crew and team totally surpassed them. Trip of a lifetime is the only description that adequately describes how amazing the past ten days have been. Everyone on the boat is at the top of their profession and truly committed to making the Seven Seas the best liveaboard in the world. Thanks so much to Karl also for always putting us in exactly the right spot at exactly the right time to experience the best of Eastern Indonesia and thanks so much to Jos & Lida for giving me the chance to experience the magic of a Seven Seas trip!!! East of Flores, May 2017.
Corey Ridings - May 12, 2017:
Totally wonderful! Thank you Seven Seas for the trip of a lifetime, eleven days could not have gone by faster. Stunning landscapes, perfect dining, welcoming crew … I shall return! East of Flores, May 2017.
Indra Raharjo - May 12, 2017:
Ini pengalaman pertama ikut naik kapal laut dan berlayar selama lebih dari seminggu. “The Seven Seas”, baik dari kru awak kapal, tujuan destinasi baik destinasi untuk diving atau pun destinasi budaya, semuanya sangat menarik dan luar biasa. Kombinasi keramahan semua kru, makanan yang enak, cuaca selama perjalanan, kabin yang nyaman dan pengalaman yang benar-benar tidak akan dilupakan. Semoga bisa ikut lagi di perjalanan wisata “The Seven Seas” yang lain. Terima kasih semua. East of Flores, May 2017.
Tomasz Szefler - May 12, 2017:
My second trip with Seven Seas this year, I really enjoyed it. Karl – thanks for the trip to the whaling village on Lembata and for fixing for me postcards on Alor. All the best to the crew. East of Flores, May 2017.
Renee Capozzola - May 12, 2017:
WOW! What a trip! This has been such an adventure and more than I ever expected! The diving was amazing, especially at Watu Balu! It was so fantastic to spend some extra time there too. Everyone on the Seven Seas is so personable and helpful and I really enjoyed every single member of the crew! This was by far the best liveaboard trip and best trip to Asia thus far. I hope to come back soon with my two boys and husband. All the best to the crew and to Karl, who made this trip so much fun and helped me get “my shot”! East of Flores, May 2017.
Tomasz Szefler - April 28, 2017:
My second trip with Seven Seas, previous one was to Forgotten Islands a few years ago. As always, everything was perfect. All the best to the crew.Raja Ampat & Banda Sea, April 2017
Susan Pigott - April 28, 2017:
This is also my second trip with Seven Seas: travelled Flores in 2015. Once again, this has been an absolutely outstanding holiday. Accommodation and crew service just excellent. Karl is a wonderful Cruise Director. The diving, kayaking & snorkelling were great – so too were the shore trips. Certainly hope to be travelling with Seven Seas again. Raja Ampat & Banda Sea, April 2017

Pin It on Pinterest