+62 361 759588 [email protected]

Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 172.69.62.14.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1375 entries.
Lynette Tuit wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:41 pm:
This trip will be anything but forgotten. My first real dive trip as a qualified diver, just a few days before boarding. This will be difficult to beat in term of colors, variety, species and not to mention the amazing and ever attentive crew. So grateful to you all! Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Marylin wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:40 pm:
What a trip! Schooling hammer heads. Hunting Silver Tips, corals that we could not even dream of. Fabulous crew, delicious food, great sky. Forgotten Islands- never ever to be forgotten. Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Patrice and Dougal wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:39 pm:
I really wanted to see the corals. But the fish - damned fish - get in the way!! Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Sonia wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:38 pm:
My Dear Seven Seas Family, YOU ARE THE BEST!!! THE BESTEST!!! This was my 10th trip on my Indonesian Home, the Seven Seas. Everything about being here is absolutely MAGICAL!!! Diving the Forgotten Island is definitely to "DAI" for!!! Can't get enough of it EVER!!! The food, so carefully prepared by Totok and Ramlan, was absolutely delicious. The genuine, gentle, kind, generous Seven Seas Family are most professional and always smiling and having fun!!! I truly love you all DEARLY!!! Terima kasih banyak sekali for yet another totally magical trip on the most perfect Seven Seas. Fat Sea Hug and Much Love, SONIA. Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Jackie and Ed Warner wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:37 pm:
We have travelled to this gorgeous part of the world since 2007 and were never disappointed of flora and fauna we see. However, the reason we return to the Seven Seas is for the company of the crew who are top-notch, friendly and go out of their way to help us in and out of the boat, dealing with our equipment, and everything else under the sun and moon. My only complaint is about putting on weight from eating the gourmet food. We will be back in 2018!!! Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Mike McDowell wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:36 pm:
Fantastic trip as usual, diving "off the chart". Crew fabulous, food exceptional, care masterful. Best dive operation anywhere. Coming back for sure of course. Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Tom and Deb Bliss wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:35 pm:
WOW, another wonderful experience. More memories for one who doesn't take pictures. All packed in our minds and hearts. The captain and crew are great and the boat rocks. That is just talking about the above water experience! Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Jim and Jill Anderson wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:34 pm:
Words are not adequate to express this most wonderful trip, the crew, the passengers, and the ship. My husband is a diver and I am a snorkeler. Oh me, oh my, the things we were blessed to see. The fish, the coral colonies. Top notch - not one complaint. Cheers! Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Russel White wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:33 pm:
Wonderful trip, no bad things! Hard and soft coral, variety of fish, warm water, excellent visibility. Warm and helpful staff, great food, and the boat beautifully set of for diving. Good bunch of fellow divers too! Forgotten Islands, November 2017.
Arul wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:32 pm:
A most amazing dive trip! Thank you for everything. It was very impressive to see the staff at work. They are like a well-oiled machine. The dive guides have amazing eyes. The cook is the best in the world (we need his recipes!). The dive sites were incredible, one more amazing than the next. I saw something new almost every dive! Will definitely be back! Forgotten Islands, October 2017.
Lauren Salm wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:31 pm:
Thank you so much for such an exquisite trip! The diving was incredible - every day brought something memorable. The boat is so meticulously kept, and the staff are all friendly & fantastic! I hope very much to return again in the near future and I will certainly recommend to friends. Overall a highly memorable, soul-uplifting, relaxing, inspiring, and fun trip. THANK YOU! Forgotten Islands, October 2017.
Josephine & Matthew wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:30 pm:
What a wonderful trip. The boat is so special, the crew warm and professional. Obviously, there was fantastic diving, but it was everything else that really made the trip beyond expectation - the chef who caters to different diets excellently, the professional masseuse, the village visits, sundowners in unexpected, beautiful spots. We have a number of memories we'll never forget. Forgotten Islands, October 2017.
Anonymous wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:29 pm:
A wonderful experience. Beautiful diving, warm and professional crew, and great food. Who could ask for more. I look forward to a return trip. Forgotten Islands, October 2017.
Rod Salm wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:28 pm:
The Seven Seas, her crew and leadership never fail to provide the best of friends. A happy crew, full of attention and flexibility to change plans and pack in more to see and do. Terima kasih Kapten Wahyu dan Tim Seven Seas! Forgotten Islands, October 2017.
Susan Salm wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:27 pm:
This is my third trip on the Seven Seas and as always, my expectations were met and exceeded! Along with the expected fantastic snorkeling and diving, the food was magnificent. All the staff were attentive, driven by safety, and so pleasant as they work to make the trip exceptional for all. We will return, again and again. Forgotten Islands, October 2017.
Ahlia Hoffman wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:26 pm:
I had no idea what to expect when I decided to join my mom and her dive friends on this adventure of a life time. All I knew was that diving komodo was on my bucket list. And the Seven Seas came highly recommended. O this trip I have had experiences and adventures that I will never forget. The crew's meticulous care and joyfulness absolutely made the trip exceptional for me. They all worked so hard to make sure we had everything we needed and always with a smile. I saw creatures that I never imagined seeing in person. Can't thank our dive guides enough for taking care of us so well. Thank you Mark, for all the fun and informational stories and for taking us on island adventures in the afternoons. I'll always remember walking on water in the middle of the sea! And special thanks to the kitchen staff for making delicious gluten free goodies for me. I ate better than I have in years!!
Thanks to everyone who made this trip so memorable. I appreciate you all from the bottom of my heart! TERIMA KASIH! LOVE, AHLIA HOFFMAN. Komodo, October 2017.
Jeff Herten & Debby Lyon wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:25 pm:
We booked this trip on the recommendation of a diver from our town who had taken 7 trips on board and would not go with anyone else. What a great trip! Exceptional diving, extremely well-managed with current and visibility considered. A welcoming and supportive crew. An incredible knowledgeable Cruise Director. A wonderful boat with so much charm. We will be back on board, in Raja Ampat in 2019. Thank you! Komodo, October 2017.
Dan & Jess Bender wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:24 pm:
We are anchored off Rinca on our last full day on the boat. The biodiversity of this archipelago is breathtaking. The careful planning and attention of Mark and the crew enabled us to experience the breadth of Komodo's offerings. Meticulously planned dives - timing of slack tides perfectly - made an otherwise challenging environment accessible. They also supported our group's unique- and sometimes ridiculous - needs. Erol's eagle eye and Jeffrey's care cannot be outdone or understated. The crew has an old school work ethic, but make everything look easy. We can't thank John enough for joining us in our bushwhacking adventure in search of the pink beach. The food and service has been absolutely incredible. Despite 3 dives per day we'll have to get on a diet! MAY THE SEVEN SEAS HAVE SMOOTH SAILING FOR MANY YEARS TO COME! Thank you and we can't wait to come back! Komodo, October 2017.
Arthur Ferman wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:23 pm:
Great Crew, Great Trip. We were well taken care off in all respects. Komodo, October 2017.
Al Galiani wrote on December 6, 2017 at 5:22 pm:
"WHAT A TRIP" The crew was terrific and the diving exceptional! The knowledge of the dive sites and when to do them due to current and visibility was comforting and inspiring. Thank you, Seven Seas. Komodo, October 2017.

Pin It on Pinterest