+62 361 759588 info@thesevenseas.net

Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 111.252.93.113.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1349 entries.
Chris Hancock wrote on September 19, 2017 at 4:46 pm:
Can only praise the Seven Seas (except for perhaps Totok who makes it impossible for me to lose weight when I am on board because of all the amazing meals and snacks coming out of the kitchen!) – East of Flores was spectacular (highlights for me were watching a school of bumphead parrot fish spawning and octopus mating!); Owen managed to get a dog-tooth tuna, wahoo and barracuda so think he was popular with the crew!
So many great dive sites, comfortable boat and wonderful service for everyone – Owen and I are unlikely to ever go on another live-aboard dive boat!
Karl mentioned you were going to start doing some exploration trips in the future – O and I would be interested in hearing about those (if open to paying customers) – me for the diving in particular, Owen for new places, land explorations and of course fishing opportunities!
Thanks again – and look forward to further travels with Seven Seas.
Est of Flores, September 2017
Jason wrote on September 8, 2017 at 3:57 pm:
To all the crew of The Seven Seas!! Again, such a fantastic 2 weeks aboard this wonderful boat, with amazing crew taking care of all our needs :). Great diving and a great land trip as well. Already been back many times with many more to come. Not good bye, but see you all again soon. Many thanks & Best Fishes, Jason. East of Flores, August 2017
Sonia wrote on September 8, 2017 at 3:56 pm:
Keluarga Seven Seas Crew: Terima kasih banyak for yet another magical trip on my second home, Seven Seas!! Diving East of Flores and Alor again was so so so goooooooood!! Seeing our friends, the frogfish, mola molas, sharks & rhinopias again is magnificent, and also all the gorgeous coral and myriads of fish!!! Perfect!! The extraordinary Seven Seas took the BESTEST care of us above & under!!! Love you love you love you ALWAYS!!! See you again soon, God willing, Take Care! Terima kasih banyak!!! Sonia. East of Flores, August 2017
Chris and Owen wrote on September 8, 2017 at 3:56 pm:
Third time on The Seven Seas and it must just keep getting better. I am ruined for all other live aboard, dive boats forever. Wonderful diving, wonderful food and the best boat crew ever. Thank you so much Karl, Wahyu, Pai, Anton, Totok, Luluk, Fitri, Nico, Marwan, Yosef, Bado, Ardi, Rizal, Irwan, Jeffry and of course Big John (Hercules, Rice Cooker) 🙂 🙂 Love you all, teman-temanku. See you in Dec 2018 for Raja Ampat Fun. Chris + Owen (Darwin-Australia). East of Flores, August 2017
Lori and Bill wrote on September 8, 2017 at 3:55 pm:
Our 1st Seven Seas Cruise and WOW, What a trip! The staff are amazing, can’t thank them enough, really great diving. Gorgeous boat! A dream cruise! Lori + Bill (Berkeley, California, USA). East of Flores, August 2017
Susan and Bruce wrote on August 29, 2017 at 5:34 pm:
Once again, a perfect trip with the World’s Best Crew (WBC). Karl predicted all the tides spot on. Jeffry and Irwan found the best creatures from tiny to huge and kept us safe in wicked downdrafts, then sang to us on the way "home". And the crew tried to improve my Bahasa Indonesia! Captains Wahyu and Rifai and new Captain Ardy discuss our options for hours in the wheel house and they smile at us in the tenders and always ask us how we were after each dive. They epitomize superb Indonesian seamanship. Josef always smiled when we said "hello". The steersmen in the tenders somehow managed to spot and pick us up even in breaking waves. Risal, Marwan, Jon Besar and Sudirman they found us in the dark and hauled endless numbers of tanks and BCDs into the tenders. Fitri, Luluk, Nico and Totok (even when they're ill) -wow! What food and service! We missed Koro, Little John, Erick and Imam, but look forward to seeing them next time. How does the crew do it so well? How do they always greet us no matter how tired, they must be? How do they remember names? They are the WBC! Terima kasih banyak sekali. WOW! WOW! WOW! Much Love, Susan (& Bruce). East of Flores, August 2017
Matt and Christol wrote on August 29, 2017 at 5:34 pm:
FIRST TRIP - LOVELY TIME. Excellent crew and service. Fantastic diving, great red wine, magnificent sunsets. No strong currents and nice warm water!! See you next time - Matt and Christol! East of Flores, August 2017
Christina wrote on August 29, 2017 at 5:33 pm:
Teman temanku : Thank you very very very very much for everything, I Love you all and will be back soon. Christina from Switzerland. East of Flores, August 2017
Sonia wrote on August 29, 2017 at 5:33 pm:
Teman-teman tersayang di Seven Seas!!!! First time to the magnificent East of Flores area but many times over back to our one and only home in Indonesia, our Seven Seas Family!!! Schooling frogfish and Rhino peas, gorgeous pinnacles covered in ten or more species of cardinal fish, gorgeous lads.... Awesome diving in the company of dear friends with our dearest Seven Seas family! 🙂 Just as well we are staying for ANOTHER Trip, yeepee!!!! Terima kasih banyak for being so special!!!! Love you, love you, love you. Sonia. East of Flores, August 2017
Christian and Nicolas wrote on August 29, 2017 at 5:32 pm:
By coming onto the Seven Seas we found exactly what we were looking for. Stunning nature and seascapes and beautiful underwater scenery and creatures. Congratulations and thanks to the whole crew for their welcome and friendliness, gentle mindedness and utmost professionalism, fun dive planning, home keeping and incredible gastronomy!!! This has been the most wonderful dive vacation ever, and we shall return on the Seven Seas!!! Thank you all for your kindness - Good People here! Christian and Nicolas. East of Flores, August 2017
Celine et Damien wrote on August 29, 2017 at 5:32 pm:
Magnifices paysages! Equipe pleine de joie de vivre tout en ebaut discrebe et tres competente, logstique de plongies, top!! Buteau bien en tretemu et agreable, auriture variee et delicieuse! Karl est on manager extra et les plongeurs bien sympa 🙂 Vive Seven Seas!!! Celine, Damien from Switzerland. East of Flores, August 2017
Sytse, Jacco, Joost & Vera wrote on August 6, 2017 at 4:15 pm:
Our once in a lifetime experience turned out to be a twice as much miracle by returning to the Seven Seas! Again, the amazing diving, hiking and beaches, exceeded all our expectations and bringing us many wonderful surprises. Being on this beautiful vessel with the very friendly and professional crew is such a joy! Everything you could wish for (and even more than we could think of) is on offer for and all so well organized. Thank you so much (also our fellow travelers) for the happy and memorable moments we shared. This will stay with us forever, a beautiful lifetime memory which we will cherish. Sytse, Jacco, Joost en Vera. Komodo, August 2017.
Willem, Lia, Marcha and John wrote on August 6, 2017 at 4:14 pm:
Our second time with family on this live aboard trip. This time Marcha & John as junior divers. Great to experience the beautiful dive and snorkel sites. Mister Big John, thank you for showing the sharks!! Little John a big thank you for the nice drinks and playing beach volleyball. Again, it was a great experience and a "home coming" to hospitality and great care for us. Unbelievable the commitment of the entire crew for our family. Little John now 11 years, had such a great time. Jos, Lida, Eva and Laura, thank you for inviting us on this family trip together with the other fantastic families. It was great! Terima kasih. Willem, Lia, Marcha and John. Komodo, August 2017.
Love, Hester, Erwin Joppe en Louise wrote on August 6, 2017 at 4:12 pm:
Dear Crew. Thanks for this lovely trip!!! You were all very kind, we thank you for the wonderful service and hospitality, little John and Fitri. The cook and kitchen staff gave us terrific breakfast, lunch and dinner. It was all so very tasteful! To the captain and technicians, thanks for keeping the boat afloat! 🙂 Dive masters showing us magnificent underwater creatures and lots of manta rays!! Steermen thanks for bringing us to little beaches and other places. And of course, thanks to Karl who also made this trip very special and one to remember! Again our kids have enjoyed this trip very much. They had a great adventure they will never forget. En voor iedereen die deze trip nog moet beginnen kunnen we vast vertellen dat het iets is wat je niet meer vergeet. Prachtig hoor, zowel boven als onder water. Heel veel plezier en nogmaals dank von alle gastvrijheid. Love, Hester, Erwin Joppe en Louise. Terima kasih. Komodo, August 2017.
Michelle & Peter Donaghy wrote on July 23, 2017 at 4:08 pm:
Manta rays, a CONVOY of RAYs (100s! Really!) turtles, cuttlefish, volcano, beautiful people, buffalo, wild pig, beach songs. All under the wings of the most caring, gentle crew. Every sight a postcard picture. Thank you, Captain Mark, Tuti and the loveliest crew on earth. This was the most relaxing awe-some holiday we have ever had, with a special bond of people. Need to plan for the next one. Lots of Love, Michelle & Peter Donaghy xxoo. Komodo, July 2017.
The HENDOS, Jo & Tony wrote on July 23, 2017 at 4:08 pm:
WOW, WOW, WOW, every day you could hear these words about the crew, the views, the FOOD, the marine life, the singing, the sunset, the sunrise, the stars, the boat, the FOOD, the comrade, the FOOD, the FANTASTIC PEOPLE. the friendly locals, the FOOD, the amazing, amazing fishes, rays, everything under the sea. Thank you so much Seven Seas for a trip of a lifetime!!! LOTS of LOVE from the HENDOS, Jo & TONY. Komodo, July 2017.
Jen and Fluke wrote on July 23, 2017 at 4:07 pm:
This memory will last forever-the most beautiful vessel, the most sensational crew, a loving and professional Captain. There is nothing to compare to what we did, saw, felt and sang. Bucket List, TICK, TICK, TICK, TICK. Love, Jen and Fluke. Komodo, July 2017.
Carolyn wrote on July 23, 2017 at 4:07 pm:
The Most Beautiful place to relax while doing so many wonderful activities, eating beautiful food served by gorgeous people. Enjoy Paradise. Love, Carolyn. Komodo, July 2017.
The Bryants wrote on July 23, 2017 at 4:07 pm:
We've travelled the world, and nothing compares. I'm never going to be able to snorkel again! The Bryants, Tweed Coast NSW. Komodo, July 2017.
Cristina wrote on July 13, 2017 at 3:58 pm:
A magical journey of exploring life and the beauty of the ocean. I am deeply grateful for the amazing crew on board, the people I shared with sweet moments of joys. Thank you captain Mark and Tuti for the generosity of your hearts. Gracias and so much love, Cristina. East of Flores-Komodo, July 2017.

Pin It on Pinterest