+62 81 1386 0078 [email protected]

Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 3.238.204.167.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1545 entries.
KDD wrote on October 4, 2011 at 7:19 am
Fantastic trip, fantastic crew, fantastic diving! Everything super bloody fantastic. Thank you everyone for making it so great! Komodo National Park, September 2011.
Florence wrote on October 4, 2011 at 7:16 am
Amazing trip with a lot of diversity underwater, good macro & fantastic wide-angle, a great crew, professionalism & smiles. Un grand merci pour cette merveilleuse croisiere avec un super equipage. Komodo National Park, September 2011.
Eric wrote on October 4, 2011 at 7:15 am
Excellent trip, well organised, great food, nice crew, thanks for the wonderful time, laughter and smiles. Komodo National Park, September 2011.
Silvia wrote on October 4, 2011 at 7:14 am
First liveaboard of my life! I started with the best, now everything will be compared to this wonderful experience! I got spoiled, terribly spoiled. Crew excellent, guides very professional, Karl & Linda's caring for every small detail. Perfect honeymoon, thank you. Komodo National Park, September 2011.
Karen wrote on October 4, 2011 at 7:13 am
Fantabulous! Superb diving, food & crew - this is our new standard for liveaboards in Indonesia. Komodo National Park, September 2011.
Tom wrote on October 4, 2011 at 7:12 am
Great trip!! Karl provided excitement and safety for a great experience, Linda took care of the rest of the details - a great team. Special thanks to Widhi & Yaya. Komodo National Park, September 2011.
Barbara Price wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:34 am
Have been leading dive groups on liveaboards for about 15 years, from Maldives to Fiji in between. This 12 day dive trip on the Seven Seas in Komodo is the best of all! The boat is so well thought-out & operated, the crew is wonderful - pampering us from morning 'til night (every little request we made pre-trip was taken into account and integrated as though it was always thus! Dives were spectacular - saw 4 mobula rays, 7 large dolphin, 4+ sharks - just on this morning's dive. Food might be too good! Enough said. Karl & Linda created a trip we'll never forget. Tommy & Tamrin are the best dive guides. Yovin, Widhi & Yaya kept us fed & watered with delicious meals in between shared language lessons. Terimakasih. The entire crew knew our names within a day, greeted us every time we returned from dives- even helped us bargain for local gifts! So hats off to all of you - we have been proud to sail the Seven Seas! We'll start planning our next trip with you as soon as we get home! Komodo, September 2011.
Gay & Ed Morse wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:32 am
Thanks to all of the Seven Seas crew. This is an excellent liveaboard. Our names were known, our idiosyncrasies were known in a day and we were catered to in the water and above. The boat is well laid out with a lot of thought to detail. There was not one thing we could have wanted different. We help run a 10 room resort on a remote island in the Caymans & understand what all it takes to keep it all going. Excellent trip, thanks. Komodo, September 2011.
Mary Grove wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:31 am
This was an outstanding experience. Of all the liveaboard trips, this has been the most comfortable and spectacular. The ship is well designed, the staff is friendly, hard-working & knowledgeable. The food was excellent and the service very gracious. The management is on everything, the dive guides look out for all the divers and the whole crew seems genuinely happy to make our trip relaxing and successful. Then there was the diving - the best ever - better than Maldives, Solomons, Wakatobi etc. It helped that the weather was perfect but the dive sites we saw were spectacular. Thank you to all the crew - Karl, Linda, Tommy, Tamrin, Yovin & Widhi and all the helpful dive boat guys and hard-working people who made the trip so great. Komodo, September 2011.
Wally Szaniawsky wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:30 am
This was my second trip on your boat and it was just as wonderful as the previous one. Everything works on this boat! Very thoughtful selection of the dive sites, safety assured on some more difficult dives, yet freedom granted to the divers. Komodo is an outstanding area for diving, but what made this trip special was the professionalism and friendly attitude of the trip leaders and the crew. As I found before, it would be difficult to find a liveaboard to match the qualities of the Seven Seas. Divemasters - outstanding, deck people - a real pleasure to deal with, always ready with a helpful hand and a smile. The food - excellent and the ladies (and a gentleman) working in the kitchen and serving - superb. Jovin has been my favourite already on the previous trip. I hear she will be leaving - too bad if I am back, but best luck for her. Linda & Karl as good as they come - competent, efficient and very friendly. I wish I could be back on this boat every year. Thank you all. Komodo, September 2011.
Sue Stacey wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:29 am
Oh what a trip! The crew is the best I've ever experienced, liveaboard and land-based. They were so attentive and friendly and heart-warming. The food was delicious and I loved the great variety. I come on these trips for the fishes, so a special thanks to Tamrin, Karl, Tommy & Linda for finding the frogfish, xeno crabs, wonderpus and mimic octopus. I hope to see you all again some time. Komodo, September 2011.
Janice wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:28 am
Last dive swimming peacefully with an eagle ray, eye to eye, that seemed to be bonding with each of us individually - pretty much felt that kind of calm during the entire trip. Please don't change anything Seven Seas! Komodo, September 2011.
Anonymous wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:28 am
I can't thank you enough for this experience in paradise! I have taken several liveaboard trips in Indonesia and other parts of the world and this is among the top for diving and service! A very well-run enterprise with top notch hard working crew. We're now considering Seven Seas for other trips in the future. Thanks so much for all your caring and professionalism!! Komodo, September 2011.
Sarah Pia wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:27 am
This is my first dive trip to Indonesia - wonderful experience! I'm a relatively new diver (Caribbean up until now...) so there were a few challenges! But at every turn I felt encouraged & supported by Karl, Linda and the truly exceptional crew. Thanks to all for a trip of a lifetime. Komodo, September 2011.
Alf wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:26 am
As always, perfect diving, perfect boat & crew, perfect food - what else can one wish for? Komodo, September 2011.
Karen wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:25 am
Wonderful experience, excellent staff, divemasters, food yummy, returning soon. Komodo, September 2011.
Hans wrote on September 17, 2011 at 7:24 am
Same excellent standard as always. Komodo, September 2011.
Katia's Charter Group wrote on September 5, 2011 at 5:11 am
Thanks to all for looking after us so well, great trip, thanks for the adventure, the walks, the diving, the songs, the smiles and the love. Bagus sekali. You have been the best crew ever. Would you like to dance with me? Just one magical moment in and on the Seven Seas. With mantas, shooting stars, bioluminescense, dolphins, volcanoes, ikats, fun, and happiness, thank you to Mark and Lawrence. To Katia and to all the crew for a very special cruise indeed. We will be back! Komodo, September 2011.
Christine Lark wrote on August 22, 2011 at 9:18 am
Oh my oh my... what to say? How can words explain such an amazing experience? The boat, the crew, the people all absolutely wonderful! The reef and the corals, the eels, the mantas, Valerie and her colorful stories... Mark and his patience and vast knowledge of the sea. Thank you, Thank you, I can?t wait to return! East of Flores, August 2011.
Gillian wrote on August 22, 2011 at 9:16 am
Sailing on the Seven Seas is like finding you have a seventh sense! It has been an unforgettable experience arranged by an extra-ordinary crew and ever so unique Captain. Thank you for the images that will remain as vivid in my memory as on my camera! East of Flores, August 2011.

Pin It on Pinterest