+62 361 759588 [email protected]

Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 162.158.155.168.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1498 entries.
Martin and Ro King wrote on June 7, 2007 at 7:35 am:
A fabulous experience ? the best diving we?ve done anywhere in the World, up-close visit with Komodo dragons, lunch on the beach, sundowners on the deck? What more could one ask for? Komodo, May 2007.
Robert Delfs wrote on May 5, 2007 at 2:09 am:
My 6th cruise with Seven Seas! I guess I must like it. Banda Sea, April 2007.
Yanti and Collin Marshall wrote on May 5, 2007 at 2:08 am:
Our second trip on the Seven Seas ? and it won?t be the last! Superb. Banda Sea, April 2007.
Drew from Wetpixel wrote on May 5, 2007 at 2:07 am:
Dudes and Dudettes -> Real Trip! So that I?ll charter the boat again?. OK, I?ve already done that! The crew is excellent and the boat just a little bit less then perfect. Drew from Wetpixel, Banda Sea, April 2007. Reply from Seven Seas: OK Drew we?ll build that special removable camera-storage for you!
Sabine and Thomas wrote on May 5, 2007 at 2:05 am:
The salesman said ?whale, whales?? Everything else made the trip fantastic and most enjoyable. The list would be too long, just this: crew was fantastic, ship is great. Thanks to all, we?ll be back! Banda Sea, April 2007.
Sal wrote on May 5, 2007 at 2:04 am:
Fabulous in all dimensions! Banda Sea, April 2007.
Tim Dakers wrote on May 5, 2007 at 2:03 am:
A fantastic trip, matching (almost all) expectations. A lot better then the Red Sea and almost as good as Norway! Crew could not have been better, and food excellent. Seven Seas herself is a terrific vessel. Bring on the muck dives! Banda Sea, April 2007.
Coralie & Eric wrote on May 5, 2007 at 2:02 am:
Croisiere Sorong -> Raja Ampat via Misool, Banda plongees dans le bleu Maluku unique !!! Avec Tommy, nous nous sommes specilisez dans les crabes et les crevettes, un regal ! Quelques danseuses espagnoles detaille. Jamais vu (50 cm, un record pour nous !!) Des juveniles de toutes especes, gobies a gogo murenes, brez plaisir des yeux. Merci a tout l?equipage pour sa bonne humeur et sa gentillesse malgre les heures passees a nous attendre sous une pluie battante. Chapeau au cuisiner qui nous a regale a chaque repas. A l?accueil de chacun, un special grand merci a Tommy qui nous a ouvert les yeux sur d?autres ?merveilles miniatures? de la nature! Merci pour l?ensemble du voyage heureusement 2 jrs de pluie car sous le soleil un vrai tour sous l?eau un regal. Raja Ampat & Banda Sea, March 2007.
Jayne Foote wrote on May 5, 2007 at 1:54 am:
What a marvelous experience diving with the Seven Seas has been. Lucky to have met Alf in Australia who encouraged me to do the Sorong to Ambon trip. Tommy was super and EVERY dive was fantastic. Raja Ampat and Banda Sea, March 2007.
Rick and Pamela Kroos wrote on May 5, 2007 at 1:53 am:
We sooooo enjoyed this trip with you: Mark and your crew! Our third time with you as captain and although we miss the Evening Star, your Seven Seas ship is even better! Congratulations on your new venture and the ship, it is a great experience and the right decision. Our dive experiences were fantastic on this trip and made even more enjoyable by Tommy who was able to spot the most minute critters for us to ogle over and photograph. His patience with us and his guiding talents are superb. Night dives were not our thing but now that is history. Rick and I ?survived? and it was a memorable event in extreme. The variety of dives was spectacular and we will be back! Raja Ampat & Banda Sea March 2007.
Erwin Kodiat wrote on March 10, 2007 at 5:31 am:
Friendly crew! Good service! Awesome boat and food! Everything is so well organized. Looking forward to having another trip with Seven Seas! Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Joni Wong wrote on March 10, 2007 at 5:29 am:
Its been great diving and living on the Seven Seas liveaboard. One of the best experiences among all the liveaboards I've been on. The crew are so friendly and warm! Thanks for going out of your way to make this week a great experience. Thanks Steward for putting up with us, giving us what we want (nudis, mantas and wobbegong sharks!!). Great Diving, Great Fun, GREAT FOOD!! Wonderful and memorable experience. Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Pierre-Francois Vilquin wrote on March 10, 2007 at 5:24 am:
This was my first live-onboard experience and for all I can tell, it has been an excellent journey! The crew has been very efficient and super-kind. Thank you! I definitely recommend to try the Seven Seas experience. Again thanks to Stew, Tommy, Yovin and all the crew. Merci et au revoir! Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Mulyadi Setiono wrote on March 10, 2007 at 5:18 am:
Very nice dive boat, great diving, good services & no complaints! Will remember this trip for a very long time. Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Irene Pramudito wrote on March 10, 2007 at 5:16 am:
Great boat, possibly the best I've been on so far (and I've been on many!). Excellent crew, food and diving. Keep up the good work! Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Rod Keaty wrote on February 16, 2007 at 6:02 am:
Once again a wonderful experience and helpful friendly crew. This ship is the finest in Indo. Wish big Zane could have been on board as we could not catch the big ?doggies?. Plenty other fish to eat and released many too. Thanks again and see you again in late 2007. Rod Keaty, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Tim Valkenburg wrote on February 16, 2007 at 6:01 am:
Awesome trip all round. Every day a beauty. All staff were great ? thanks a lot guys. I?ll be back cause there?s so much more out there! Never enough. Tim Valkenburg, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
D.J. Taro wrote on February 16, 2007 at 6:00 am:
Started with perfection and got better every day. I can?t wait to get back. Thanks for everything. D.J. Taro, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Cameron Parker wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:59 am:
Trip rocked! Love everyone here! Later! Cameron Parker, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Michael Parker wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:58 am:
It?s all Good!! And just kept getting better! Thanks to all the professional crew for making this a most memorable cruise. Great Ship! Great Crew! Great bunch of guys, Quiet Seas and a Fresh Breeze. Michael Parker, Raja Ampat, February 2007.

Pin It on Pinterest