+62 361 759588 [email protected]

Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 3.228.21.186.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1504 entries.
Irene Pramudito wrote on March 10, 2007 at 5:16 am:
Great boat, possibly the best I've been on so far (and I've been on many!). Excellent crew, food and diving. Keep up the good work! Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Rod Keaty wrote on February 16, 2007 at 6:02 am:
Once again a wonderful experience and helpful friendly crew. This ship is the finest in Indo. Wish big Zane could have been on board as we could not catch the big ?doggies?. Plenty other fish to eat and released many too. Thanks again and see you again in late 2007. Rod Keaty, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Tim Valkenburg wrote on February 16, 2007 at 6:01 am:
Awesome trip all round. Every day a beauty. All staff were great ? thanks a lot guys. I?ll be back cause there?s so much more out there! Never enough. Tim Valkenburg, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
D.J. Taro wrote on February 16, 2007 at 6:00 am:
Started with perfection and got better every day. I can?t wait to get back. Thanks for everything. D.J. Taro, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Cameron Parker wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:59 am:
Trip rocked! Love everyone here! Later! Cameron Parker, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Michael Parker wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:58 am:
It?s all Good!! And just kept getting better! Thanks to all the professional crew for making this a most memorable cruise. Great Ship! Great Crew! Great bunch of guys, Quiet Seas and a Fresh Breeze. Michael Parker, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Greg Heighes wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:57 am:
My hat is off to the staff and crew of the Seven Seas! It has been delightful, exciting, and relaxing at the same time! The staff excelled in terms of service and attitude, and took great care of all guests. Greg Heighes, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Alex Joy wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:57 am:
Absolutely mind blowing! Great crew, awesome food, and a fantastic display of mother nature. An experience that will be with me forever. Many thanks to everyone involved! Keep me informed on conservation efforts. Alex Joy, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Peter Mous wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:56 am:
Seven Seas, thanks for a terrific time here in Raja Ampat. I am impressed by the ship and its crew and I hope to join you again with my wife and daughter. Peter Mous, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Craig Leisher wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:55 am:
Many liveaboards get the big things right, like the boat and the dive sites. The Seven Seas gets the little things right as well. The custom dive boats, the fixtures in the bathrooms, the fresh bread in the mornings, individual AC in each room, etc. Very well done. Craig Leisher, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Lynne Jaye & Robert Aston wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:54 am:
We were invited to write a story about the Raja Ampat trip on the Seven Seas for our online magazine on-the-edge.com. We are please to report that this will be a great story, full of great photos and a full + interesting story. This is a trip we can truly recommend to our readers and we had a great time recording it. Lynn Jaye and Robert Aston, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Margie Burks wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:53 am:
At the age of 61, having grown up on the beach in Southern California, I thought I was at a point in life when I would no longer be ?wowed? by an ocean adventure. The magical days on the Seven Seas have proved how wrong I was. Both life onboard and under water have been experiences to treasure. Thanks to all, especially Stewart, for helping relax and open my eyes (defogging my mask first of course) to the wonders below. Margie Burks, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Gabi und Thomas wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:53 am:
Vielen dank fur diesen wundeschonen reise. Es wird ein unvergessliches erlebniss bleiben. Wie schon das es nog korallenriffe gibt die so gesund sind und was fur ein erlebniss diese vielfalt an formen und farben zu sehen ? selbst wenn die sicht nicht immer gut war, haben wir jeden tauchgang genossen. Das aufenthalt auf dem Schiff war wunderschon. Dank and die aufmerksame, fleissige und nette crew, die einem jeden wunsch von den lippen abgelesen haben. Das essen war jeden tag einfag grossartig. Danke auch fur die geduld beim filmen und die tolle unterstutzung van divemaster Tommy. Er hat unter wasser die augen eines adlers! Gabi und Thomas, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Larry "One-Fin"" Hausman" wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:52 am:
This trip was a last-second decision ? to a place I?ve often heard mentioned in the office but knew nothing about. How very very fortunate we are to have joined this magical journey. Wonderful adventures above and below the waters of Raja Ampat ? excellent company aboard a Super Seven Seas liveaboard, and unforgettable sights along the way. One of a select few adventures we?ll always look back upon with great memories. Bravo Seven Seas, Mark, Stewart and a wonderful crew! Larry ?One-Fin? Hausman, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Scott & Dibby Smith wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:51 am:
We have read and heard so much about Raja Ampat ? and more recently the Seven Seas ? but the trip exceeded all of our (already high) expectations. What a spectacular trip! Wonderful snorkeling, excellent service, and a truly awesome ship. This was one of the most amazing and memorable experiences in our lives ? and we had many amazing and memorable experiences ? this one stands out and will always be a highlight of our lives. Thanks to the crew and to all who made this possible. And let?s all redouble our efforts to conserve this spectacular part of our World. Scott and Dibby Smith, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Steve & Debbie Moak wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:50 am:
Steve and I have enjoyed a fabulous week of food, fun and friends. I can?t tell you how much we have enjoyed all of the crew. Thanks Stewart and Tommy for your diving expertise, thanks Yovin for my coffee and brown toast in the morning, to all of you assisting the climbing, and captain Mark for everything! What a memorable week, what an amazing week! Steve and Debbie Moak, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Jerry Allan wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:49 am:
I enjoyed the food, fishes,friends, flashers (wrasses!), and pygmies. Great trip and wonderful diving. I hope I can do it again soon. Many thanks to all the crew members of Seven Seas for their great enthusiasm and wonderful assistance. The diving was especially good ? the trip went way too fast! Jerry Allan, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Martin & Truus Pet wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:48 am:
All the words that have been written above and below are very true. It was fabulous. We thank all of you for taking so good care of us and we hope to come again for another trip and then meet you all again. Thank you very much! Martin and Truus Pet, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Ellen Gritz& Mickey Rosenau wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:47 am:
What a splendid trip! It fulfilled all of our hopes for beautiful fish, nudibranches, coral and scenery. Tommy has the eye of an eagle underwater and Stewart is a brilliant photographer! The crew are all terrific ? caring, competent and always smiling. Jos, Lida, Oma, Opa, Eva, Laura, how special to be with this wonderful family! My highlights: wobbegong sharks, epaulet sharks, squid and cuttle fish, and so many species of my beloved angel and butterfly fish! The perfect way to welcome the new year, here?s to health, happiness and World peace! Ellen gritz and Mickey Rosenau, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Jean Luc de Kok wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:46 am:
I really want to thank you with all my heart for a great trip, spectacular diving of course, excellent meals, and your hospitality. Celebrating the new year with the crew was really nice, and we had a lot of fun that night! I think I have not spotted all the tiny creatures that Tommy tried to point out to us (amazing how he can find the pygmee seahorses every time!), but it was really rewarding when I did. Hope to join another cruise soon! Jean Luc de Kok, Raja Ampat, January 2007.

Pin It on Pinterest