+62 361 759588 [email protected]

Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 172.69.68.103.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1490 entries.
Scott & Dibby Smith wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:51 am:
We have read and heard so much about Raja Ampat ? and more recently the Seven Seas ? but the trip exceeded all of our (already high) expectations. What a spectacular trip! Wonderful snorkeling, excellent service, and a truly awesome ship. This was one of the most amazing and memorable experiences in our lives ? and we had many amazing and memorable experiences ? this one stands out and will always be a highlight of our lives. Thanks to the crew and to all who made this possible. And let?s all redouble our efforts to conserve this spectacular part of our World. Scott and Dibby Smith, Raja Ampat, February 2007.
Steve & Debbie Moak wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:50 am:
Steve and I have enjoyed a fabulous week of food, fun and friends. I can?t tell you how much we have enjoyed all of the crew. Thanks Stewart and Tommy for your diving expertise, thanks Yovin for my coffee and brown toast in the morning, to all of you assisting the climbing, and captain Mark for everything! What a memorable week, what an amazing week! Steve and Debbie Moak, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Jerry Allan wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:49 am:
I enjoyed the food, fishes,friends, flashers (wrasses!), and pygmies. Great trip and wonderful diving. I hope I can do it again soon. Many thanks to all the crew members of Seven Seas for their great enthusiasm and wonderful assistance. The diving was especially good ? the trip went way too fast! Jerry Allan, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Martin & Truus Pet wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:48 am:
All the words that have been written above and below are very true. It was fabulous. We thank all of you for taking so good care of us and we hope to come again for another trip and then meet you all again. Thank you very much! Martin and Truus Pet, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Ellen Gritz& Mickey Rosenau wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:47 am:
What a splendid trip! It fulfilled all of our hopes for beautiful fish, nudibranches, coral and scenery. Tommy has the eye of an eagle underwater and Stewart is a brilliant photographer! The crew are all terrific ? caring, competent and always smiling. Jos, Lida, Oma, Opa, Eva, Laura, how special to be with this wonderful family! My highlights: wobbegong sharks, epaulet sharks, squid and cuttle fish, and so many species of my beloved angel and butterfly fish! The perfect way to welcome the new year, here?s to health, happiness and World peace! Ellen gritz and Mickey Rosenau, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Jean Luc de Kok wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:46 am:
I really want to thank you with all my heart for a great trip, spectacular diving of course, excellent meals, and your hospitality. Celebrating the new year with the crew was really nice, and we had a lot of fun that night! I think I have not spotted all the tiny creatures that Tommy tried to point out to us (amazing how he can find the pygmee seahorses every time!), but it was really rewarding when I did. Hope to join another cruise soon! Jean Luc de Kok, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Henri van Limpt wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:45 am:
Awesome! I don?t know what I have seen and experienced since we started this trip. I am diving for more then 20 years and never saw so many new species. The ship is more comfortable then I have ever seen, but the most memorable was the friendly crew and their great hospitality. I, for sure, will come back and will recommend this ship and live-aboard to friends. Thank you, thank you very much! Henri van Limpt, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Elisa van der Ark wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:44 am:
I have never felt more at ease here and had so much fun! The atmosphere you created gave me the sense to not stress about things. Everything we saw was beautiful, breathtaking and mind boggling. Thank you for letting us relax and just have fun kayaking, snorkeling, diving, fishing, etc. I had a great time and thanks for all the beautiful memories. I do hope to come back and go diving! Elisa van der Ark, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Paul van der Ark wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:43 am:
Relaxing on the Seven Seas is a lovely way to cover the time between dogtooth tunas! Excellent package to see an immense mass of species, with reefs offering a species not seen by me before on every meter! I would definitely like to do this again. Special thanks to Stew for his excellent way of giving the children the chance to swim, snorkel, and dive, also where conditions were a bit more difficult. The area is magnificent! Paul van der Ark, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Marjolijn Huijser wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:42 am:
This trip on board of your ship, exploring the Raja Ampat region, is something I will always remember. And I know I will be back on board. In Komodo or Raja Ampat again!! Marjolijn Huijser, Raja Ampat January 2007.
Marleen Somers wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:42 am:
So this is Christmass?. And a happy new year, with family and friends! Thanks to your good spirit and flexibility in making plans A-Z, the off-seasonal rain could not stop me and my family in really getting a remarkable experience with snorkeling, fishing, kayaking, and exploring the world under water. A really great New year?s Eve party topped it all! Two weeks ?no-stress?, relax, chat, playing games and learn new swim, snorkel, dive techniques made this a very precious holiday. Thank you Stew for putting this all on disc, so I can check my own memory with your marvelous video work! Marleen Somers, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Eva Pet wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:41 am:
I had a great time snorkeling in the mangroves, kayaking and learning how to dive under water. I also liked cruising on the little rubber ducky. I really liked the scenery when we were moving. The food like always was great. Thank you, Yovin, for your help with Laura and everybody else. The pearl farm was beautiful with all the jewelry. This was probably one of the best trips I ever had anywhere. I saw so much sea live above and under water! Eva Pet, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Isaac van der Ark wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:40 am:
Stew went snorkeling with me and he even gave me my first SCUBA diving lesson. Kayaking was cool. I would love to come back when I can, maybe then I can SCUBA dive. The boot is beautiful and everything was cool. Isaac van der Ark, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Marjanne wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:39 am:
Every day I went snorkeling I saw something new and magnificent and was awed by the beauty of the coral reef Even sitting on the comfortable couches in the back of the boat the amazing view was better then a lot of what I?ve seen. Of course, the Seven Seas itself is beautiful and it was fun living on her for 2 weeks. Kayaking was an experience by itself. Marjanne, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Jeroen van der Ark wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:38 am:
All the snorkeling I did was fun and my first SCUBA diving lesson with Stew: WOW! It was great! This was the best Holiday I ever had thanks! Jeroen van der Ark, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Valerie May Taylor wrote on January 9, 2007 at 3:24 am:
Love the boat, love the captain love the diving. The best of the best. Banda for ever. I will be back and soon. Banda Sea, October 2006.
Lissa Coote wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:16 am:
Thanks mark and crew for a wonderful dive trip ? the best ever. I will spread the word! Banda Islands, October 2006.
Steve Cresswell wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:16 am:
Mark and Crew, after many years of diving I think I have found home. The Seven Seas exceeds all expectations. The crew are great, the food excellent and the boat outstanding. The diving was sensational and the company wonderful. Finally I saw a hammerhead, what more could I ask for. Banda Islands, October 2006.
Bob Robson wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:15 am:
The underwater wildlife on this trip was the best I have ever seen. The crew of Seven Seas is so friendly and helpful. Fishing was good ? but forget the bonefish. Very comfortable trip! Raja Ampat December 2006.
Mary Culley and Scott Smith wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:15 am:
A fantastic holiday in all ways! The crew anticipated our every need and did an excellent job. We will be back. Thanks for memorable diving and exercising. Banda Islands and Raja Ampat, November 2006.

Pin It on Pinterest