+62 361 759588 [email protected]

Testimonials

What our guests have to say…

Write a new testimonial

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 162.158.158.159.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
1498 entries.
Isaac van der Ark wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:40 am:
Stew went snorkeling with me and he even gave me my first SCUBA diving lesson. Kayaking was cool. I would love to come back when I can, maybe then I can SCUBA dive. The boot is beautiful and everything was cool. Isaac van der Ark, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Marjanne wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:39 am:
Every day I went snorkeling I saw something new and magnificent and was awed by the beauty of the coral reef Even sitting on the comfortable couches in the back of the boat the amazing view was better then a lot of what I?ve seen. Of course, the Seven Seas itself is beautiful and it was fun living on her for 2 weeks. Kayaking was an experience by itself. Marjanne, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Jeroen van der Ark wrote on February 16, 2007 at 5:38 am:
All the snorkeling I did was fun and my first SCUBA diving lesson with Stew: WOW! It was great! This was the best Holiday I ever had thanks! Jeroen van der Ark, Raja Ampat, January 2007.
Valerie May Taylor wrote on January 9, 2007 at 3:24 am:
Love the boat, love the captain love the diving. The best of the best. Banda for ever. I will be back and soon. Banda Sea, October 2006.
Lissa Coote wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:16 am:
Thanks mark and crew for a wonderful dive trip ? the best ever. I will spread the word! Banda Islands, October 2006.
Steve Cresswell wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:16 am:
Mark and Crew, after many years of diving I think I have found home. The Seven Seas exceeds all expectations. The crew are great, the food excellent and the boat outstanding. The diving was sensational and the company wonderful. Finally I saw a hammerhead, what more could I ask for. Banda Islands, October 2006.
Bob Robson wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:15 am:
The underwater wildlife on this trip was the best I have ever seen. The crew of Seven Seas is so friendly and helpful. Fishing was good ? but forget the bonefish. Very comfortable trip! Raja Ampat December 2006.
Mary Culley and Scott Smith wrote on January 8, 2007 at 10:15 am:
A fantastic holiday in all ways! The crew anticipated our every need and did an excellent job. We will be back. Thanks for memorable diving and exercising. Banda Islands and Raja Ampat, November 2006.
Douglas David Seifert wrote on January 7, 2007 at 11:10 am:
Mark and the crew run the best live aboard in Indonesia. Comfort, luxury, tranquility are combined with adventure and exploration. The diving always delivers as does the Seven Seas. A trip no one wants to end ? many thanks and best fishes. Banda Islands, October 2006.
Matt Hawskworth wrote on January 7, 2007 at 11:10 am:
This is my first live aboard and I am sorry to say that no other live aboard will stand up to the quality I am now accustomed to. I loved the experience and will return for another trip one day. Amazing crew and food, plus, I thought may be on a hammock but was treated to luxury. Thanks everyone! Keep me posted on trips! Banda Sea, October 2006.
Cody, Lyn and Mila Shwaiko wrote on January 7, 2007 at 11:09 am:
The crew and the boat made the trip ? huge thanks to beautiful Jovin, Anton the brilliant chef and all of the crew! We couldn?t imagine a better way to see Banda than on the Seven Seas ? wonderful crew fab food beautiful boat. Thank you for a great trip! Banda Islands, October 2006.
Larry and Jane Barrow wrote on January 7, 2007 at 11:09 am:
First time on a dive boat but its going to be difficult to do it as well as on this trip. Fun, safe, lots of reef, good laughs, will be back! Marvelous trip, snorkeling and first scuba dive! WOW. Never before seen such amazing life forms! Good fun, good company, good food and good weather. Excellent volcano, still stiff! Thank you! Banda Islands, October 2006.
Bob and Peggy Barry wrote on January 7, 2007 at 11:08 am:
Chuck told us we had to make this trip and Marty sealed the deal. This is one of the worlds last great generators of biodiversity, and conservation organizations like TNC and CI are working to keep it so. We had not been diving essentially for 10 years since we left Indonesia. The Seven Seas is a great boat with a wonderful crew and Mark Jos and Stew were excellent hosts. This was the trip of a life time, even after 50 years of globe-trotting the company of fellow ?consumers? was a major part of our enjoyment. The incredible diversity which we witnessed underwater has been a real nudge in the direction of saving our world. I hope Dana and Taylor will be able to make this trip fifty years from now, and find these wonderfull creatures waiting for them. Everything has been said about both our fellow travelers (a wonderful diverse and interesting group) and the ships crew from Jos and Mark on down a friendly helpful competent group. Raja Ampat December.
Alf Ekstrous wrote on January 7, 2007 at 11:08 am:
Another really great trip with Mark and crew. Good diving, good food, good accommodation. Banda Sea and Raja Ampat, November 2006.
Anne Earhart wrote on January 7, 2007 at 11:07 am:
What can I say? This was an absolutely epic trip to a part of the world that is truly amazing. I could have only dreamed of coming to this area given the difficulty of getting around ? so how wonderful to be able to see all of this from the Seven Seas. This is a fantastic boat and a super crew who all did a great job. It was a pleasure to say the least. Thank you so much for a great trip. Raja Ampat December.
Gordon Moore wrote on January 7, 2007 at 10:45 am:
Great ship, great crew, excellent snorkeling and fishing. What else is there to say. Of course a great gang of fellow "tourists". Fun to explore some untouched areas.
Chuck Cook wrote on December 22, 2006 at 8:41 am:
The birds head of New Guinea is one of the finest natural areas and ecosystems left on the planet. Journeying through it and into it on the Seven Seas to experience Raja Ampat was a real treat. The crew, Mark Jos and Stew made is a memorable experience not only for Marty and I, but for Dana and Taylor as well. They have honed their diving skills in these waters and will forever be "imprinted" on these coral reefs. As for me, the mangrove snapper fly-fishing ? both in the cleat water and bay water mangroves ? was some of the most exciting fly-fishing ever! rnRaja Ampat December
Marty Fujita wrote on December 22, 2006 at 8:39 am:
From the guestbook: I always dreamed, as Alfred Russel Wallace did, of traveling through Raja Ampat. Alas, Wallace only got to Waigeo, and suffered many hardships in pursuit of the elusive Cendrawasih. Lucky me ? I was able to experience so much of the area in the lap of luxury aboard the Seven Seas. From the most brilliantly colored nudibranch to the fighting Spanish mackerels, the bioluminescent magic at night to the mating calls of the red bird of paradise, this has been one of my life?s highest adventures. Banyak terima kasih to Mark and the crew of Seven Seas. (Eat your heart our Wallace!) Raja Ampat december
Yvon Chouinard wrote on December 22, 2006 at 7:18 am:
From the Guestbook: I never saw a better example of the incredible diversity of life than on our dives at Raja Ampat. Its one of the great learning lessons of my life. Thanks to Stew and Tommy and my friends who were such great guides!Raja Ampat December
Nancy Mackinnon and David P wrote on December 22, 2006 at 7:13 am:
From the guestbook: We wondered if two weeks would be too long on this boat ? and reached the end of our expedition only to be amazed that it was over so quickly. What and incredible experience! It has been a privilege to visit and enjoy the extraordinary wonders of Raja Ampat. Faboulous experiences diving and fishing even if Jos wouldn't guide me. Anglers amongst us caught 65 different species of fish including the elusive bone fish. One sad note, so few sharks. Gotta keep the conservation agenda the top priority! The boat is terrific and the crew was tops. Thanks to everyone at Seven Seas for a life time experience.Raja Ampat December

Pin It on Pinterest